Growing better soil naturally!!

 

These bunnies are the world's best!! They poop this amazing stuff that can be put directly on your garden soil to help grow better soil!! the worms also love their poop they multiply like crazy when introduced to to rabbit manure. They also are so easy to care for and very lovable!!!
These bunnies are the world’s best!! They poop this amazing stuff that can be put directly on your garden soil to help grow better soil!! the worms also love their poop they multiply like crazy when introduced to the rabbit manure. They also are so easy to care for and very lovable!!!

 

 

 

                    I love to grow my own food.  From seeds to table my produce is grown with love. I use no chemicals or pesticides!

I only use good intention mixed with a lot of love and care!   for the last several years I have been researching the best ways to make better soil without putting chemical and fertilizers in the soil and in my family’s mouth.. I found this one method to work quite well. I built a big worm cage if you will and harvested leaves from the back of my property where it has been untouched for 50 years plus! put the leaves in long rows mowed it down and put it in the worm bin. Bought 5000 worms and put them in the bin.  Made a nice rabbit hutch and bought some rabbits and put the rabbits on top of the worm bin!  The rabbit poop goes into the leaves and the worms are having a field day and multiplying like crazy.  I had to wait for several months before the worms composted the rabbit  manure and leaves and made beautiful all natural soil for me to use!   The only downfall is that I should have made like twenty of these!!  But like I am learning, you have to take it slow and don’t rush the process

Leave a Reply

